Help & Support

Search
help_icon

At neiyom, we intend to serve you with the best. Having said that, it is disheartening to see you go. However, we are here to help you out with any of the concerns faced by you. If you still want to close your account follow the below steps

  • Go to settings. Navigate to the bottom of the page there you will find Delete Account.
  • Your neiyom account will be available for re-activation for the next 14 days. Prior to this it will be deleted permanently¬†
Shopping Basket